Contact us

We're here to help!

Our dedicated customer service department are here to answer your general enquiries.*

Customer Service Team

If you have any questions regarding your participation, please contact our dedicated Customer Service team, open from Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm (GMT)

+44 (0)20 8271 2174

Worldwide Sales Team

Lizelle Ramos

Head of Sales

T: +44 (0)208 910 7837
E: lizelle.ramos@rxglobal.com

Daniel Kazimierczak

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 77 66 49 65 86
E: daniel.kazimierczak@rxglobal.com

Martin Jungmann

Sales Manager - Germany

T: +49 211 5562 8549
E: martin.jungmann@rxglobal.com

Matthieu Baratta

Sales Manager - France

T: +33 6646 5655 91
E: mbaratta@rxglobal.com

Julia Van De Sande

Sales Executive – Benelux

T: +33 (0)6 21 88 40 83
E: jvandesande@rxglobal.com

Kurt Rauner

Sales Manager - Americas & Canada

T: +1 203 840 5841
E: kurt.rauner@rxglobal.com

Luca Emma

Sales Manager - Italy

T: +39 02 4351 7049
E: luca.emma@rxglobal.com

Oral Sengonul

Sales Executive - Turkey

T: +44 208 910 7038
E: oral.sengonul@rxglobal.com

The Marketing, PR & Conference Teams

Ask us questions about press, event news, media partnerships, content, and more...

Polly Magraw

Event Director

T: +44 (0)20 8271 2134
E: polly.magraw@rxglobal.com

Laurie Hartmann

Marketing Manager

T: +44 (0)208 439 8919
E: aix.marketing@reedexpo.co.uk

For PR Queries please contact:

Beki McVicker

Storm Communications*

*Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.