Aircraft Interiors Expo
6 – 8 June 2023
Hamburg Messe

Contact us

We're here to help!

Our dedicated customer service department are here to answer your general enquiries.*

Customer Service Team

If you have any questions regarding your participation, please contact our dedicated Customer Service team, open from Monday to Friday 8am - 8pm (GMT)

+44 (0)20 8271 2174

Sales & Sponsorship Team

Lizelle Ramos

Head of Sales

T: +44 (0)208 910 7837
E: lizelle.ramos@rxglobal.com

Daniel Kazimierczak

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 77 66 49 65 86
E: daniel.kazimierczak@rxglobal.com

Martin Jungmann

Sales Manager - Germany

T: +49 211 5562 8549
E: martin.jungmann@rxglobal.com

Matthieu Baratta

Sales Manager - France

T: +33 6646 5655 91
E: mbaratta@rxglobal.com

Julia Van De Sande

Sales Executive – Benelux

T: +33 (0)6 21 88 40 83
E: jvandesande@rxglobal.com

Kurt Rauner

Sales Manager - Americas & Canada

T: +1 203 840 5841
E: kurt.rauner@rxglobal.com

Luca Emma

Sales Manager - Italy

T: +39 02 4351 7049
E: luca.emma@rxglobal.com

Oral Sengonul

Sales Executive - Turkey

T: +44 208 910 7038
E: oral.sengonul@rxglobal.com

Operations & Event Support Team

If you are an exhibitor and you have an enquiry regarding your stand build or operational requirements, please contact us using the below email address and one of our team will respond promptly.

The Marketing, PR & Conference Teams

Ask us questions about press, event news, media partnerships, content, and more...

Polly Magraw

Event Director

Laurie Hartmann

Marketing Manager

Aynur Meric

Event Executive

For PR Queries please contact:

Beki McVicker

Storm Communications*

*Reed Exhibitions may record calls for training purposes.