Crystal Cabin Awards

  • The Crystal Cabin Awards have been presented during Aircraft Interiors Expo since 2007. Eight categories will be awarded, all of which celebrate innovation within the aircraft cabin.

    Innovations across the eight categories will be on display in Hall B6 at the Hamburg Aviation stand.

  • Award Categories

    Take a look at the award categories in detail, explore what's in store this year, and what was awarded previously.

    View categories


    10 Years of Highlights

    Discover the innovative concepts, remarkable achievements and quotes from 10 years of Crystal Cabin Award.

    Find out more


    The Judging Panel

    The Crystal Cabin Awards judging panel consists of a maximum of 28 aircraft interior experts and specialists.

    View the panel